Bettie Page Wines Mailing List





Email & Social Media Marketing by VerticalResponse
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST





Email Marketing by VerticalResponse




Join The Bettie Page Rum Mailing List!





Email & Social Media Marketing by VerticalResponse
SOCIALIZE
Follow Me on Pinterest

































TASTING ROOM OPEN DAILY
10-7 Sunday - Thursday and 10-10 Friday - Saturday
1636 Copenhagen Drive
Solvang, California












































You are here: Home > Tasting Room & Live Music > Live Music & Events

*All Music 7-10pm unless otherwise noted

June


Blues Bob - Friday June 2
The Rincons - Saturday June 3


Roses & Cigarettes- Friday June 9
Right Amount of Wrong - Saturday June 10

Phantom Pomps - Friday June 16
Juke Joint Snipers - Saturday June 17

Matt Bradford - Friday June 23
The Rincons Saturday June 24

Todd O'Keefe - Friday June 30


July

The Rincons – Saturday July 1

TBD – Friday July 7

Shennie & Cata – Saturday July 8

TBD – Friday July 14

Tex Pistols – July 15

Lil Sue & the Cowtippers – July 21

Lil Sue & the Cowtippers/Charles Phoenix signing – July 22

Steve Ochoa – July 28

Shennie & Cata – July 29