Bettie Page Wines Mailing List





Email & Social Media Marketing by VerticalResponse
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST





Email Marketing by VerticalResponse




Join The Bettie Page Rum Mailing List!





Email & Social Media Marketing by VerticalResponse
SOCIALIZE
Follow Me on Pinterest

































TASTING ROOM OPEN DAILY
10-7 Sunday - Thursday and 10-10 Friday - Saturday
1636 Copenhagen Drive
Solvang, California












































You are here: Home > Tasting Room & Live Music > Live Music & Events

*All Music 7-10pm unless otherwise noted

December

Conner Cherland - Friday Dec 1

The Rincons - Saturday Dec 2

Nate Latta- Friday Dec 8

Hot Tina - Saturday Dec 9

Nate Latta - Friday Dec 15

Hot Roux - Saturday Dec 16

Nate Latta - Friday Dec 22

The Rincons - Saturday Dec 23

Arwen Lewis - Friday Dec 29

Mike Shelton - Saturday Dec 30
January

Nate Latta - Friday Jan 5

Johnny Blues Ballet - Saturday Jan 6

Kailey Stevens - Friday Jan 12
Hot Roux - Saturday Jan 13
Nate Latta - Friday Jan 19 Petrella - Saturday - Jan 20 Will Breman - Friday Jan 26 TBD - Saturday - Jan 27